Rockfest 2014 and Aaron Lewis is Amazing

20140603-083150.jpg

Tease all you want, but I always enjoy Rockfest each year. What I have learned though is, don’t stay all day if there are only certain bands you want to see. I wanted to see Staind and Five Finger Death Punch. And all I have to say is Aaron Lewis is amazing.

20140603-083139.jpg

Aaron Lewis’ rant was right on and it makes me respect him even more.

Β Next year, I am going with someone that will have a good time and not bitch for the first half of the time we are there.Β 

20140603-083129.jpg

Leave a Reply

