The Paleo Shopping Cart

20140512-082544.jpg

My Shopping Cart

Week of 5/12-5/17

Fruits

  • Bananas
  • Blueberries
  • Apples
  • Pears
  • Pineapple – canned
  • Avocadoes
  • Watermelon
  • White Peaches
  • Aprium

 Veggies

  • Squash
  • Zucchini
  • Salad
  • Carrots
  • Cauliflower
  • Bell Pepper
  • Sweet Potatoes

 Meat

  • Chicken
  • Bacon
  • Stew Meat
  • Pork Chops
  • Sliced Turkey

 Spices

  • Cinnamon
  • Cumin
  • Coriander

 Baking

  • Vanilla
  • Almond Flour
  • Baking Powder
  • Honey

 Sauces

  • Teriyaki
  • Coconut Milk

 Other

  • Eggs
  • Almond Milk

 

 

My shopping cart is pretty simple. No processed foods in boxes, only a few canned goods, easy and clean.

 Funny thing though, when I got home Shawn asked me why I didn’t get any bread or milk….hmmmm…..this might be difficult for him or I won’t get the support I need at home. That’s okay, because honestly, I don’t need it from him. It is what it is and if he chooses to eat that way, it’s fine. It’s his body, not mine.

Leave a Reply

