Facial…in a box…

 

20140317-084630.jpg

Tonight, we had an aweomse event called “Facials and Fingernails” for my It Work’s Business.  Above I am displaying my “non” clean, make up less face.  I cleaned with the It Works Cleanser!  Already my face is feeling fantastic!

20140317-084623.jpg

20140317-084616.jpg

Now it is time for the scary part!  Not really scary, it feels amazing.  It just doesn’t look glamorous.  Here is the pic of myself using the Facial Deep Hydration Mask!

20140317-084608.jpg

While looking scary, it does all of this incrediable stuff:

  •          Tightens, tones, and firms to give your face a lifted look!
  • Softens the appearance of those fine lines and wrinkles
  •  Soothes and smooths through continuous hydration
  •  Wakes up tired skin with a burst of refreshing botanicals
  •  Just 45 minutes to a more luminous, younger-looking you

While my face was getting all awesome looking, I was making my fingernails awesome looking too!

20140317-084600.jpg

20140317-084552.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

