Questioning…..

When you receive upsetting news, it makes you question related things that should not be questioned. It makes you concentrate on the negative so much that it causes you to mess up. Things you were always told you were doing well are the reasons you didn’t get chosen. It raises a lot of questions of politics and fairness. I hate vague posts like this, but I need to express my frustration somehow. I want to elaborate more, but I cannot at this time. My soul is crushed and hurts. Only the clock moving forward will help it heal.

Leave a Reply

