Where do you want to explore this year?

So, I am going to start out this new year with a blog about where I want to go in the upcoming year.

The first place is Disney World. I want to take the kids so bad. I know we will have so much fun. This would be a great family trip.

My mom is trying to convince me to go back to Destin, Florida with them. I am game. Destin is awesome.

I would like to go to either Vegas or New Orleans as an adult only trip.

Wildwood, New Jersey for the Colossal Coastal Roller Expo.

I would like to explore my own state of Missouri more. I have started a Pinterest Board of places to visit in Missouri. These will be short, fun weekend trips.

Where do you want to explore in 2014?

Leave a Reply

